中国教育在线 中国教育网 加入收藏 设为首页
学术桥
您当前的位置:教师招聘 > 上海 来源:中国教育在线 教师招聘 2020-11-12

Job Positions at East China Normal University

  Founded in Shanghai in October 1951,East China Normal University (ECNU) is one of China’s top research universities. Under the Ministry of Education and sponsored by the national key university programs—“Project 211” and “Project 985”—the university is renowned for its teacher training and high-level research programs in both basic and applied sciences.

  In 2017, ECNU was selected into Class A of the World First Class University and First Class Academic Discipline Construction Program, an education initiative launched by the Ministry of Education aimed at developing elite Chinese universities into world-class institutions by the end of 2050.

  Adhering to the strategy of pursuing interdisciplinary development, internationalization, and informatization, ECNU has made great achievements in talent training, scientific research, community service and international exchanges in the past few decades.

  Based on the five action plans of petals of a flower—“Education Plus”, “Ecology Plus”, “Health Plus”, “Intelligence Plus” and “Internationalization Plus”—the university is working hard to forge the Flower of Happiness, ECNU’s recently formulated university development initiative. Through these action plans ECNU intends to fulfill its vision of “Creativity, Character and Community”.

  Job Positions

  ECNU invites applications for tenure-track faculty positions in multiple disciplines in all ranks from assistant professors to full professors. The positions of research scientists and postdoctoral fellowships are also open for application.

  Qualifications

  Applicants must possess a doctorate degree in a closely related field and show evidence of relevant teaching and research experience, including peer-reviewed publications. They must have a professional record that proves their external funding history or potential.

  Enquiry for detailed information, please contact:

Contact Information

University

Contactors

Office Tel

E-mail

Personnel Department

Mr.Wang

86-21-62235058

cwang@bio.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Faculties

Contactors

Office Tel

E-mail

Department of Philosophy

Mr.Wang

86-21-54344877

bjwang@admin.ecnu.edu.cn

Department of History

Ms.Li

86-21-54342643

fhli@history.ecnu.edu.cn

Si-mian Institute for Advanced Studies in Humanities

Ms.Wang

86-21-54345285

yqwang@admin.ecnu.edu.cn

Department of Chinese Language and Literature

Ms.Zhang

86-21-54344874

zxm030@126.com

School of Communication

Mr.Qi

86-21-54343075

tqi@comm.ecnu.edu.cn

School of Fine Arts

Ms.Li

86-21-54345315

hli@art.ecnu.edu.cn

School of Music

Ms.Yang

86-21-54345317

hyyang@comm.ecnu.edu.cn

School of Design

Ms.Zhang 

86-21-62232742

jzhang@design.ecnu.edu.cn

School of International Chinese Studies

Ms.Yao

86-21-62232196

emily_yao@126.com

Faculty of Education Sciences

Ms.Xie

86-21-62233607

rxie@ses.ecnu.edu.cn

School of Psychology and Cognitive Science

Mr.Zhang

86-21-62230090

pqzhang@philo.ecnu.edu.cn

School of Foreign Languages

Ms.Zhu

86-21-54340725

shuchang1906@163.com

Faculty of Economics and Management

Ms.Zhang、Ms Wang

86-21-62231013

hr@fem.ecnu.edu.cn

School of Law

Ms.Miao

86-21-33503655

ymiao@law.ecnu.edu.cn

Department of Politics

Mr.Zhao

86-21-54342902

zqzhao@dlps.ecnu.edu.cn

School of Social Development

Ms.Ding

86-21-34756050

18817317952@163.com

School of  Marxism

Mr.Sun

86-21-54341304

jsun@admin.ecnu.edu.cn

School of Advanced International and Area Studies

Ms.Chen

86-21-62232113

jchen@saias.ecnu.edu.cn

School of Sports and Health

Ms.Hu

86-21-54342614

yjhu@tyxx.ecnu.edu.cn

School of Mathematics Science

Ms.Liu

86-21-54342633-130

xyliu@math.ecnu.edu.cn

School of Physics and Electronic Science

Ms.Feng

86-21-54342731

jyfeng@phy.ecnu.edu.cn

State Key Laboratory of Precision Spectroscopy

Ms.Guo

86-21-54836023

zhguo@lps.ecnu.edu.cn

School of Chemistry and Molecular Engineering

Ms.Shen

86-21-54340115  

qshen@chem.ecnu.edu.cn

School of Geographic Sciences

Mr.Liu

86-21-54341218

rczp@geo.ecnu.edu.cn

School of Urban and Regional Sciences

Ms.Cheng

86-21-54341305

chengtingting20@163.com

School of Ecology and Environmental Sciences

Ms.Song

86-21-54341162

msong@des.ecnu.edu.cn

State Key Laboratory of Estuarine and Coastal Research

Ms.Wang

86-21-54836491

lwang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn

Institute of Eco-Chongming

Ms.Lu

86-21-59611221

mxlu@chm.ecnu.edu.cn

School of Life Sciences

Ms.Wang

86-21-54342603

yangwang@bio.ecnu.edu.cn

School of Computer Science and Technology

Ms.Song

86-21-62224237

qsong@cs.ecnu.edu.cn

Software Engineering Institute

Ms.Yang

86-21-62235208

yangyang@sei.ecnu.edu.cn

School of Data Science and Engineering

Ms.Yu

86-21-62235027

hpyu@dase.ecnu.edu.cn

School of Communication and Electroinc Engineering

Ms.Cai

86-21-54345155

xmcai@sist.ecnu.edu.cn

Joint institute for translational science and technology

Ms.Zhu

86-21-33503059

wnzhu@jti.ecnu.edu.cn

Institute of Urban Development

Ms.Zhang

86-21-62232980

hnzhang@admin.ecnu.edu.cn

Institute of Brain Science and Educational Innovation

Mr.Zhang

86-21-62233528

zhangkai@admin.ecnu.edu.cn

Institute of Socialist Historical Document

Ms.Zhou

86-21-54340167

nzhou@history.ecnu.edu.cn

Institute of Medicine and Health

Ms.Yu

86-21-62235057

yxycjb@admin.ecnu.edu.cn

  Website:http://www.jobs.ecnu.edu.cn

  WeChat:ECNU Talent Recruitment Platform

收藏此页  好友分享  我要打印  我要纠错

免责声明:

  ①凡本站注明“稿件来源:中国教育在线”的所有文字、图片和音视频稿件,版权均属本网所有,任何媒体、网站或个人未经本网协议授权不得转载、链接、转贴或以其他方式复制发表。已经本站协议授权的媒体、网站,在下载使用时必须注明“稿件来源:中国教育在线”,违者本站将依法追究责任。

  ②本站注明稿件来源为其他媒体的文/图等稿件均为转载稿,本站转载出于非商业性的教育和科研之目的,并不意味着赞同其观点或证实其内容的真实性。如转载稿涉及版权等问题,请作者在两周内速来电或来函联系。

扫描关注学术桥微信账号
扫描关注微信
获取更多职位

Service
eol.cn简介 | 联系方式 | 网站声明 | 招聘信息 | 京ICP证140769号 | 京ICP备12045350号 | 京网文[2017]10376-1180号 | 京公网安备 11010802020236号
版权所有 赛尔互联(北京)教育科技有限公司 CERNET Corporation
Mail to: webmaster@eol.cn